The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>ivan_luz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glen huntly, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Oct-2014</b></font> ivan_luz; glen huntly, vic; last active: 01-Oct-2014  
    Room available now =>> Nice & large apartment, clean & modern
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Modern apartment in high security building & conveniently located 1 Large Double room with window AVAILABLE NOW GREAT LOCATION: * 5 mins walk to Glen Huntly Station/ Route 67 Tram Stop/ Bus Stop * 8 mins walk to Woolworth/ shops/ cafes * 15 mins walk to Monash Uni in Caulfield or 1 train stop to there IN YOUR ROOM: * Fully furnished with double bed (NEW BED, NEW MATTRESS) * Study-desk & bookshelf * Built-in wardrobes * Leather Chair * 32" LCD TV * Heater Outside room: * Air condition, Fridge, Mircowave, Oven, Cooking tools, Washing machine, Dinnig table, Sofa, Tv in living room, ect... * 1 toilet and 1 bathroom INTERNER: * ADSL2+ with optus YOUR HOUSEMATES: * A young gay couple, tidy, clean, friendly and easy going WE ARE LOOKING FOR A TIDY AND FRIENDLY HOUSEMATE FOR FURHER INFORMATION, PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT ME (IVAN) ( in ENGLISH, CANTONESE & MANDARIN)
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glen Huntly
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3163
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website