The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bekbek84</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>highgate hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Sep-2014</b></font> bekbek84; highgate hill, qld; last active: 24-Sep-2014  
     
    Room Avail..Close to public transport!!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I’m a 30y/o professional female who enjoys spending time with friends and my family. The room on offer is a carpeted queen sized room with built ins. You also get your own bathroom, however the bathroom is not an ensuite and laundry is also located in the bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished except for the second bedroom Unit Features; • Off street parking • Unit is at the back of the complex with a small balcony • Carpet though out unit • Air conditioning in the lounge room • New kitchen appliances The unit would suit a professional working in the CBD. The unit is close to the ferry terminal, city glider bus stop. 10 min walk into the heart of west end, where delicious cafés, restaurants are located. Coles and the weekend markets are all a short walk from the unit. Bills are split 50/50. Rent is $225/week. Bond is 2 weeks (Sorry No Pets) I am looking for someone clean & reliable with bills/rent and just all round pleasant to be around :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Highgate Hill
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4101
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 225.00
    Date available 10-Oct-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website