The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jackodawson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>earlwood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>30-Sep-2014</b></font> jackodawson; earlwood, nsw; last active: 30-Sep-2014  
     
    You must inspect
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi guys I got two rooms available in duplex house located heart of earlwood which close by to shops,cafés,Coles,bus stop, 500 m to train station,fully polished floor downstairs and fully carpeted all over upstairs. Double room has a own balcony and build in wardrobe..small room is 150 with build in wardrobe .house has a own laundry BBQ are and parking. Am a easy going person with a lovely cat, all I expect from you is be clean, out going , who can laugh and share the moments, am a 26 yrs old professional dancer and I run a restaurant .room prices will go down on 18-10-2014 as my partner will be living with me. I like to watch DVD,Cook have a BBQ , House is fully furnished. Please contact me to avenge an inspection Cheers
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Earlwood
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2206
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 23-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website