The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2034)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarah_buxton</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Sep-2014</b></font> sarah_buxton; elwood, vic; last active: 08-Sep-2014  
     
    Bedroom for rent - $220 p/w - Great Location - Available now
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    * I'm looking to rent one out of two bedrooms in a furnished apartment except for the bedroom itself. * Apartment address is 5/45 Spray Street Elwood (one of nine apartments) and is an art deco building newly renovated inside. * Bedroom for rent has great wardrobe space as well as a built in desk and chair. * There is a laneway leading directly to Ormond road shops, close to the beach, close to public transport and close to the city. There are great cafes, health food options, grocer, butcher, beauty salons (nails, hair, waxing) all within immediate walking distance. Great parks and close by gym options for those fitness minded. * Street parking and parking permits are available. * I'm a professional female in my late twenties and looking for a female around the same age to move in. * Great location. * Available now.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elwood
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3184
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 08-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mtaylor (F, 20-35), petersham
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Queen Bedroom available in great apartment with two other artistic types

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website