The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tram</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Sep-2014</b></font> tram; melbourne, vic; last active: 07-Sep-2014  
     
    Cheap shareroom in CBD $100pw including bills & unimited wifi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Dear girls & boys, I have an apartment right in Melbourne Central. The address is 339 swanston street. You could not any place has a great location like this. Right in Melbourne Central & HOYTS cinema, opposite STATE Library & QV & trams. Just need few minutes to RMIT University or Melbourne University or other private schools. Even you study in Swinburne University, it just takes 10 minutes (express train) or 15minutes. Share living room $100 PW for each ($434 per month). The living room has 3people. Bond will be $250. share a bedroom for 2people. $145 PW ($628 per month). You will have a built in wardrobes and study desk. Bond will be $340. All bills are including - electricity, water, gas and optus unlimited wifi. The apartment has fridge, pans, microwave, folks, dishes, cups. Almost anything you need for cooking. If you want to inspect, call me or text me 0423 668 011. My name is Tram Nearby Train stations Melbourne Central train station (76m) Flagstaff train station (686m) Parliament train station (792m)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 100.00
    Date available 07-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Other
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website