The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2030)
  • Rooms (2591)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mflores</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caroline springs, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Sep-2014</b></font> mflores; caroline springs, vic; last active: 03-Sep-2014  
     
    Large 4 Bedroom Home with Pool and Parking
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Rather large 2 story house with 4 bedrooms, swimming pool and a rather spacious backyard. Looking for housemates to share a clean and tidy home in a nice quiet and relaxing area. Appliances such as fridge, washer, toaster, microwave, steamer, etc. are provided. Large driveway for vehicles and short walk from bus stops within the area. Large garage for storage. Near Ballarat Rd area, short walk from shops, pharmacy, milk bars schools, gym and sporting facilities. Quick drive or bus all the way up to CS Square with more shops. All bedrooms are rather large and can fit at least a queen bed along with other furniture you would like to bring along. Plenty of lounge spaces both upstairs and downstairs as well as a large kitchen and laundry. Very nice outdoor area with pull-up bars, swings and nice patio area ideal for barbeques and outdoor gatherings. Swimming pool also available for you to enjoy. Includes all bills (water, gas, electricity and free garden maintenance)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caroline Springs
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3023
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 03-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     arduggan1066 (M, 18-35), chatswood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Super Convenient, Large Room Available

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     danielv (M, 18-90), hawthorn
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website