The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2556)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>seanandzoe1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-Aug-2014</b></font> seanandzoe1; manly, nsw; last active: 31-Aug-2014  
     
    Enjoy beachside living at its best!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room to rent in private, security Art Deco apartment with intercom Bright, light filled large open plan living room and dining room/sunroom with fantastic ocean views Newly renovated and immaculately furnished with large tv, DVD player and home cinema setup, Foxtel inclusive and wi-if also available 2nd floor of a small block of 8 units On street parking available Ultra convenient location - close to transport (ferry and bus 10min walk), Coles 5min walk, and a number of restaurants and bars also similar walking distance The beach is literally at the end of the street 1min until your toes hit the sand! Shelly Beach a 3min walk also - perfect for summer BBQ's, snorkelling, surging, etc Fully equipped kitchen with brand new appliances, dishwasher, and marble bench tops, polished wooden floors Modern shared bathroom with natural light and plenty of room for your toiletries Internal laundry with washing machine Sharing with a professional male and female in early 30's, both friendly relaxed housemates. Both active during the week and social on the weekends so plenty of time to have the place to yourself or for us to share a meal/drink and wind down the week. Looking for a friendly, reliable, clean and tidy employed housemate, male or female, of similar age Your room is a large, light filled fully furnished room with a queen size bed, 2 bedside drawers, chest of drawers/tv cabinet and lamp with mirrored double built in robes. Can also be unfurnished if required, and linen and bedding can also be provided. TV connection and Foxtel could also be connected in your room Long or short term accommodation One months rent as bond, bills will be shared and every quarter Room is available now - please send through an email/text/or call to discuss further and arrange a viewing time. Thanks and looking forward to meeting u!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 31-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website