The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dnorth007</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marrickville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Sep-2014</b></font> dnorth007; marrickville, nsw; last active: 10-Sep-2014  
     
    36 year old Male looking for room to rent
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Vegetarian
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, my name is David, and I am now looking for a room to rent, preferably to be available from the end of September/beginning of October. I work full time and spend a bit of time going out socialising etc, and in my down time I generally like to watch a movie, read a book, or listen to a record. I'm pretty quiet around the house, happy to help with any household chores/cleaning... I don't own a car, so parking is no issue for me, however I do need somewhere safe I can keep my bike locked up. I have some furniture, however, I can keep most of my belongings in the one room...I am not after a furnished room Thanks for reading :-)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Marrickville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2204
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 27-Aug-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation House
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website