The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>banksj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caulfield, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Aug-2014</b></font> banksj; caulfield, vic; last active: 23-Aug-2014  
     
    Room for rent in 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Latrobe Street
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room for rent in 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Latrobe Street, Caulfield South – 10 min walk from Glen Huntly Station and tram to city is just around the corner on Glen Huntly Rd. House is fully furnished but bedroom isn’t so you will need your own bed/draws etc. Room has a built in wardrobe. Has a garage, 2 dinning areas and a courtyard. You will be sharing with one other female in late 20’s who works Mon – Fri. I’m after someone who is easy going and likes to have a drink and a chat, but has their own stuff going on too. Must be dog friendly as I have 2 pugs. Room is available beginning of September (negotiable if need be). Rent $890 per month. Bond $1000 Bills not included – Internet, Foxtel, Gas and Electricity. Jackie 0410880174.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caulfield
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3162
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 04-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website