The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>zara heasman</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>queenscliff, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Aug-2014</b></font> zara heasman; queenscliff, nsw; last active: 25-Aug-2014  
     
    Come live in a house of fun
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We have a room to rent in a four bedroom house just off queenscliff road. It less than 5 min walk to the beach. We're a great bunch of people, I'm a beauty therapist and work in manly. My partner dan who I share a room with He hias his own company, Joel, dans brother work's for a landscaping company and Lauren who's a nurse. We range from 25-30 in age.. We have a small Sydney silky dog who's adorable, if we can't get you to move in he will. We're looking for someone to rent our smallest room so wouldn't suit a couple. Big enough for a queen bed and has built ins. You also have your own bathroom as we all share the one closest to our rooms.we have internet and if you need it we can split the bill 5 ways. We also have water and electricity bills every three months. We've been discussing a cleaner to come every second week which would work out an extra 10-15 a week but happy to discuss. If you are interested give me a message and one of us will be happy to show you around. Cheers for stopping by have a great day
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Queenscliff
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2096
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 18-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website