The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>horneman</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mooloolaba, qld</b>; last active: <b>22-Aug-2014</b></font> horneman; mooloolaba, qld; last active: 22-Aug-2014  
     
    Fully furnished room in modern unit Mooloolaba with retired guy
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Almost new UNIT. Room has. built in robe - wall mounted TV with Foxtel- queen size bed- bed side tables with draws - chest of draws 4 high , bright airy room lots of afternoon sun. has a small desk to study 1 min to supermarket - 250 meters to bus stop - 200 meters to the ocean - 5 mins to the esplanade - shops and eating places. 400 meters to bowls club and surf club.***** must be cat friendly******. 250 meters to bus stop to take you to USC takes 16 minutes. outdoor BBQ and dining setting. off street parking. Have a look - you won't be sorry you did.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mooloolaba
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4557
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 15-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     jaxinthesun (F, 30-30), bondi
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Active, tidy professional, new to Sydney from NYC

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website