The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cmstafford</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ascot, qld</b>; last active: <b>14-Aug-2014</b></font> cmstafford; ascot, qld; last active: 14-Aug-2014  
     
    Mature working woman needs room with private bathroom/ensuite
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Very Private
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm a mature woman seeking accommodation near Brisbane CBD, north side much preferred. I request only replies from single mature people with no children who wish to share with a quiet mature woman. I am tidy and keep very much to myself. Would ideally like to share with another single lady. No party houses or grubs or noise pollution please. I suffer poor eyesight so do not drive, property needs to be near public transport. I'd also like to hear from people privately renting studio apartments.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Ascot
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4007
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 20-Aug-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 40-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     cdotj (M, 25-30), mascot
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    **Brand New Fully Furnished Modern Apartment in Mascot**

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     livo (M, 18-30), lambton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large room for rent in awesome Lambton house!!!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website