The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bella2408</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>burleigh waters, qld</b>; last active: <b>12-Aug-2014</b></font> bella2408; burleigh waters, qld; last active: 12-Aug-2014  
     
    Bedroom with Ensuite Burleigh Waters
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a flatmate to share my 2 bedroom townhouse in Burleigh Waters with. THE ROOM: $155 per week (this includes internet, water and electricity) Good sized ensuite bathroom Medium sized bedroom with bed and large built in wardrobe Air-conditioned THE HOUSE: Clean, spacious town house 3 mins walk to Treetops shopping centre Quiet cul-de-sac Plenty of off-street parking in front of the house Pet Friendly (I have 1 small dog and will consider housing another pet) 15 minute bike ride to Burleigh Heads beach (spare bike included) ME: 34 yr old female (owner occupier) PhD student and researcher working from home Friendly, easy-going, but love my own space too Happy to have visitors etc - social Fit, healthy eater, clean and tidy POTENTIAL FLATMATE: Approx - 25 - 40 yrs old (male or female) Must be employed full time and work outside of the home during most business hours Social but not too social :) One pet considered Tidy and respectful Happy to look after house and dog while I am away Please email me via bella2408@optusnet.com.au or text me on 0413 136 447 with your contact details and a little about yourself and I will get back to you ASAP.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Burleigh Waters
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4220
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
    Date available 12-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jon k (M, 20-30), caulfield
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    American student getting Masters



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website