The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1928)
  • Rooms (2530)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>debbiefalson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Oct-2014</b></font> debbiefalson; south coogee, nsw; last active: 05-Oct-2014  
     
    Fantastic Views & Located on Coastal Walk.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-60
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there :) Fully furnished house available in South Coogee. Right on the Coastal Walk. Beautiful water views. Huge, sun filled in winter & shady in Summer double bedroom with built ins, desk & lounge if required. Right on bus stop. Lots of on street parking. Garden, balcony, BBQ & plenty of storage space, with all amenities. As well as another room that you can have to use as another study or storage area. I have 2 small & extremely loveable & friendly dogs, so you must be a dog lover. To share with myself. Available now. Rent is $300 per week for a single, or $340 for a couple. Sharing electricity bills in winter. Internet access is available. Long term. Please PM me for more information, or send a brief message. LONG TERM... Thank you
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 06-Aug-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website