The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2028)
  • Rooms (2587)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>nikkynik</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pyrmont, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2016</b></font> nikkynik; pyrmont, nsw; last active: 02-Jun-2016  
    Own Private Furnished Room Available Behind Darling Harbour :)
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Want to live near the city but not in the city? I live in a resort apartment cnr harris and allen st behind darling harbour. The apartment is fully renovated and furnished, air conditioned and spacious. Your room includes double bed, side tables, computer desk and mirrored wardrobe also has access to the balcony. Im looking for a mature FEMALE, who can commit for minimum 6 months. Who knows how to look after the place and enjoy their lifestyle in this very clean and tidy apartment. Only looking for respectful, very quiet and very clean lady (must participate in housework). It is just a 15min walk over the bridge into Sydney City. 15min walk to most of the CBD Uni s. Or a 5min bus ride into the city with bus stop right across the road. Coles, IGA, library, The STAR Casino and an array of cafe, pubs and restaurants are all within 5 min walk. Come over for a chat. Nikky
    Room Location
    Suburb: Pyrmont
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2009
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
    Date available 10-Jul-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     benzlzhang (F, 18-90), hurstville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Hurstville Fully Furnished 1 and 2 Bedroom Ensuite!

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     mooie (M, 18-90), mansfield
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room to rent in Mansfield QLD

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website