The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>soeben</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>crows nest, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Jul-2014</b></font> soeben; crows nest, nsw; last active: 27-Jul-2014  
     
    respectful and happy living...
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am looking for an easy going, non-smoking and respectful living environment. I respect privacy and seek a harmonious, organized and clean place to share with others. I am a professional and occasionally work at home - due to time zone issues I sometimes have evening - or early morning conference calls. While not working I am very active and I love outdoor activities and spend most weekends in and around beautiful Sydney, where I moved to nearly a year ago from Germany. I am independent and quite busy in my own live but certainly enjoy the conversation and social perspectives of others. I am well-traveled, open minded and enjoy intelligent conversations, some laughs over cooking and like to explore the cool bars of the city. My partner is working in the outback on a 4 weeks on 1 week off contract - and might come to visit me from time to time - however most of the times we meet up somewhere else to explore the country :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Crows Nest
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date to move in 19-Jul-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website