The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anidaza79</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Jul-2014</b></font> anidaza79; bondi, nsw; last active: 10-Jul-2014  
     
    Room available in Bondi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, my name is Ana, come from south america and i'm looking for a new flatmate. Currently i am living in a spacious and very bright 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi - fit with bathroom, living and dining area, kitchen and a small balcony. It is on the top floor of the building and everybody who lives here is very nice. The room comes with a queen bed, wardrobe and a small bookshelf. Features: - internet included - 10 minutes walk to bondi junction - 2 minutes walk to bus stop (bondi road) - 15 minutes to Tamarama - 20 minutes to bondi beach - fully furnished apartment - on street parking - coin operated washing machine and dryer (just for our floor) The room is $280 a week for one person. Rent is paid every two weeks. The bond is 2 weeks ($560). Internet is included but the electricity bill will be shared. If you are a couple, or two friends who want to share the room, let me know and we can discuss ;) I am a clean and organised person, so i prefer someone who is also clean and organised. I a happy person but also quiet. I work full time. I enjoy doing things outside as well as staying home. I also love (and play) soccer! I have been living in Australia for almost 11 years so now this place is a home to me, where i can relaxed and be myself and where i can be away from the everything else. My ideal flatmate is someone who can respect that :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 18-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website