The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shan511</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hamersley, wa</b>; last active: <b>10-Jul-2014</b></font> shan511; hamersley, wa; last active: 10-Jul-2014  
     
    ROOM FOR RENT!!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi folks, My house mate and I have a room available in a 4x2 house in Hamersley. The house is furnished, tidy and well looked after. The room is not furnished but carpet is new and the walls are clean. There is space for 2 cars undercover and plenty of room off the street. There's plenty of storage space and room for additional furniture. I have an outside, quiet dog that is no trouble but sorry would not suit other animals or children. The house is 10 minutes from the city (close to reid highway and mitchell freeway), 10 minutes from the beach, 2 minutes from the shops and train station. There is wifi available. Bills are split evenly 3 ways. We are 2 professional, easy going, friendly Aussies - female 28 and male 33 looking for someone between the age of 25-35, steady income, English speaking. If you’re interested please shoot me a text. Cheers - Shannon
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hamersley
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6022
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 10-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website