The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>muzzah</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coorparoo, qld</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2020</b></font> muzzah; coorparoo, qld; last active: 20-Feb-2020  
     
    Large 3 bdrm top floor apartment with balconies and terrific views
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        45-60
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Spacious flat fully furnished, bdrm unfurnished. Built in wardrobes. Close to everything near Stones Cnr. Balconies on 3 sides top floor penthouse. Stunning views. Walk to coles, maccas, pub busstop 200m. Quiet position but close to city with low traffic. Dblockup garage. Large lounge, kitchen, separate toilet and laundry. Easygoing single guy, loves cooking, movies (big screen and hifi) and music. Not party animal. First to see jump at this terrific flat
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coorparoo
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4151
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 09-Mar-2020
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 40-70
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website