The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>estherescho</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunshine, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Nov-2016</b></font> estherescho; sunshine, vic; last active: 18-Nov-2016  
     
    Spacious room available for rent in convenient 3BR home in Sunshine
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Spacious room (3.6m x 4m) available for rent in a quaint, light-filled 3 bedroom home in central Sunshine. You will be sharing with two other responsible and easygoing females in their 20s. Polished timber floorboards, high ceilings, gas powered heater, stove and hot water, air conditioning, lovely street frontage and landscaped courtyard tucked away in the back. The house is furnished with everything you need (including washing machine, fridge) but the room is unfurnished for you to add your personal touch. The house is close to basic amenities, such as Safeway, health clinics, pharmacies, banks, post office, newsagent. Public transport is easily accessible with a bus stop right outside going to Footscray or Sunshine train station (5 minutes). The city is only 20 minutes on the train. Highpoint Shopping Centre is a quick 10 minute drive or 15 minutes on the bus. Bills for utilities are split equally between three.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sunshine
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3020
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
    Date available 09-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     morganhannan (M, 20-25), sydney
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Young professional in Sydney until October



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website