The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2034)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mish meow </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>southport, qld</b>; last active: <b>04-Aug-2015</b></font> mish meow ; southport, qld; last active: 04-Aug-2015  
     
    looking for A room share Surfers Paradise area
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Regular
    Diet:   Vegan
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Travelling
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Fellow travellers, My current part of this journey has began with leaving the cold bittery winter of Sydney to the sunny gorgeous Surfers Paradise. Now it's time to find A room share until December. Anywhere around Surfers myst be right near the tram To tell you A little about myself traveller of the world Aussie by birth 23 chilled as it comes love meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I'm social fun and adventures are my life. Spontanious I just love life. Your building must must have A GYM please don't respond if you don't. Looking to live with other like minded people. Sorry no Asian students and no one that doesn't love to have fun. don't care how old you are as long as you have fun and want to share A drink on the weekends sometimes :) If I sound like I could be A loving edition to your appartment. Please hit me up. Ps Bar work youth work what ever i feel :) Ps I smoke but on the balcony only :) looking to move in right away :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Southport
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4217
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 03-Aug-2015
    Preferred type of accomodation Apartment
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website