The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>david duong </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>waterloo, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Jul-2014</b></font> david duong ; waterloo, nsw; last active: 07-Jul-2014  
     
    I am David and long haul flight ar
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Other
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is David Duong, I am a Qantas long haul flight attendant. I am a Gemini, that mean you won't know when I'll be happy or sad, but I am happy 95% of the day, which mean all the time. Lol. I also love to make people laugh. I have the ability to be able to read people very well. ( a give ) I guess. ..... Especially when someone saying leave me alone. ( shown on their face). Who ever have the luck to live with me, the only request is that required is been very honest to each other. That mean me and you.. The other request I have is try not end the night before bed with tension or angry. This room is available for viewing form the moon the 06/07/14. My email adds:- davidduong1972@hotmail.com Or text me on 0413885729 ( please leave a name and number. As I might be away oversea working. Hope to meet you soon Love David 2/3 Samuel terry ave Kensington 2033..naw. Corner on Todman ave and South darling st.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Waterloo
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2033
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 06-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     steveh112 (M, 30-30), brunswick east
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    PARKLAND VIEWS FROM THE TOP APARTMENT

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website