The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ellaroosenboom</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick west, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Jun-2018</b></font> ellaroosenboom; brunswick west, vic; last active: 08-Jun-2018  
     
    Sunny room with private balcony in 2BR Brunswick West Townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Good sized room (3.7m x 3.1) in 2 bedroom double storey townhouse with large private balcony. Located in Brunswick West, next door to a large park and tennis courts, across the road from Moonee Ponds Creek, a 12 min walk to Melville Road/Albion St (58 tram stop) and 13 min walk to Pascoe Vale Rd/Fletcher St (59 tram stop). Super close to the freeway if you’re into driving. About the house: An abundantly sunny living space, large courtyard (with bonus chin-up bar), dishwasher and modern central bathroom. Heating and air conditioning in main living areas and ceiling fans in bedrooms. The house is fully furnished, so you’ll just need to bring along your bedroom furniture. Open to both short or longer stays and flexible with move in date.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick West
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3055
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date available 13-Jun-2018
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website