The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>alexs99</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>artarmon, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Jul-2014</b></font> alexs99; artarmon, nsw; last active: 28-Jul-2014  
     
    Spacious room in share apartment near train station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    One spacious room available in a four bedroom flat, located in Parkes Road Artarmon. 5 minutes' walk to the station and shops. The flat is fully furnished with two fridge/freezes, air conditioning, washing machine, dryer 40inch HDTV, BBQ, tables, couches Foxtel, unlimited internet etc. In addition, we have a balcony and plenty of storage space if you need it. We've attached some photos of the room and the flat, and as you can see it's pretty large. Living in the flat are three other people (three guys at the moment but we previously had a gender split). We're all professionals in our mid-late 20s. We're basically looking for a flatmate who is easy to get along with and shares a similar lifestyle. If you think that might be you, then drop us an email with some details about yourself and we'll organise a time to inspect the place in person.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Artarmon
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2064
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 12-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     i007791 (M, 18-40), north ryde
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Walking distance to Maquarie University

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website