The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>elise-estelle</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jul-2014</b></font> elise-estelle; elwood, vic; last active: 07-Jul-2014  
     
    Sunny Elwood room available!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, My name is Elise, I'm just about to head overseas at the end of July, so looking for someone to take my room soonish! You would be living with two other girls between (20-25yrs old) Both are amazing housemates, clean, respective, foodies and wine lovers who work full time during the week and sometimes weekends. House is pretty chill, everyone is happy to have their own space but also love to catch up over some tea or wine. The room itself has a built in wardrobe:) Big window with lots of light and an outside awning. The apartment has ducted heating and cooling, close to shops, beach, public transport (20 mins from the city) train (sandringham line) and tram number 67! Overall great room at a great price with some lovely chickas! Please contact if this sounds good to you.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elwood
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3184
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 147.00
    Date available 27-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website