The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>davidfarrington</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2014</b></font> davidfarrington; bondi, nsw; last active: 05-Jun-2014  
     
    Absolute Beachside living, panoramic Bondi view, with sporty professional couple
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for a new housemate in our sun-drenched top floor apartment overlooking Bondi beach. The apartment is freshly renovated, clean and functional. The room has separate entrance and back balcony, handy for extra storage. It is furnished with new bed, wardrobes and chest of drawers. It is also surprisingly quiet for it's location; and not too hot, even after a summers' day rays. We are M30 and F24; working in the health profession. We both drive and have cars, but the apartment has another parking permit available through the council. We love our exercise, I'm a competitive member of North Bondi SLSC and Annie is a great runner. This doesn't mean we don't also like a drink. We don't mind a few glasses off wine every now and again. Come and check it out. We are happy to show off the place as i'm sure you would be too. We'll consider another couple, however we would split the rent down the middle if this was the case, bumping it up to 450 for the room. Look forward to meeting you. Dave
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 380.00
    Date available 02-Jun-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website