The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>katburgler1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>cromer, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Feb-2020</b></font> katburgler1; cromer, nsw; last active: 17-Feb-2020  
     
    Room in House near bus, near beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-60
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Furnished room available Share kitchen Must be clean and tidy. Utilities and internet.included. On street car space. Close to Dee Why and Long Reef Beaches, oval, petrol station, cycle/walk/run bush tracks and local shops. Bus across road to shops and city. Share house with others who work and study. Prefer someone who can get along with others, a good sense of humour will help. If interested please email your details and preferred time to connect.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Cromer
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2099
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 28-Feb-2020
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 1 week
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website