The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sb144</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toorak, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Jun-2014</b></font> sb144; toorak, vic; last active: 01-Jun-2014  
     
    Huge 4 Bedroom House in Toorak! Close to train station!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Huge 4 bedroom house in Toorak, less than a 10 minute walk to a train station. 4 bedroom/2 bathroom carpeted, central heating, air con, Month to month lease to start with, you will be living with 2 full time professionals who spend most of their time working. Easy going and clean, we would appreciate a house mate who is the same. All utilities (heating/water/power/internet) split 3 ways. Please call after 6 if you are interested.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Toorak
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3142
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 01-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website