The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>fional</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>18-May-2014</b></font> fional; north bondi, nsw; last active: 18-May-2014  
     
    1 bedroom available
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a housemate to share this Impeccably refurbished and wonderfully spacious, this ground floor 2 bedroom newly renovated, security boutique character filled building of just six. The property features its own private entrance, stylish designer interiors, modern kitchen with stainless steel fittings and stone bench tops and quality furnishings. It is in a location that cant be beaten! Transport and easy connection to Bondi Junction and the CBD. I am looking to rent a room out to someone who is outgoing yet a calm person to live with and do not mind a wine or two with dinner having a good conversation but not the crazy party animal lifestyle. Also looking for a person who cares about where they live and treat it as if it is their real home. The saying a clean home is a real home is what I maintain this home as so looking for someone much like the same. I work in north Sydney as a Sales professional in a travel insurance company and my work schedule is very much Mon to Friday. The room is up for rent at $350 a wk Inc. internet I hope to hear from you if you think you will be a suitable home mate to my beautiful home. If you require more details, please do not hesitate to ask
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 19-May-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rdisano (M, 30-35), ryde
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Double Room for Rent at Ryde with own Bathroom and Kitchen

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website