The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bartoni79</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>woolloomooloo, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-May-2014</b></font> bartoni79; woolloomooloo, nsw; last active: 17-May-2014  
     
    Furnished master penthouse room (ensuite) -3 mth short term let frm 1 june
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Stunning fully furnished penthouse master bedroom with en suite for rent in amazing fully furnished flat • Direct master bedroom access to large roof terrace complete with 180 degree city views of the CBD, Opera House and Harbour Bridge • En suite • Looking to fill from 1st June for 3 months - with flexibility • King sized bed • Walk in wardrobes • Walking distance to Kings Cross Station • Underground parking for one car if required and storage space • 2 exclusive roof terraces • $395 per week inclusive of bills • Entertainment area with outside bar exclusive to flat Features: • Modern flat • Walk in wardrobe and dressing area • Modern en suite bathroom with shower, bath, toilet, washbasin • 2 massive roof terraces exclusive to the flat – the room has direct access to the roof terrace with stunning city views • Large furnished kitchen complete with all mod cons inc dishwasher, washing machine, electric cooker, large dining table • Large furnished lounge looking out onto 180 degree stunning city views • Wireless Internet • Intercom • Car parking space in underground garage also space in the underground garage for storage of furniture • Swimming pool and sauna • Potts point is 5 mins walk. Darlinghurst. Surry Hills and Paddington are only 10 mins walk. Enjoy living amongst many award winning cafes, art galleries, entertainment venues and parks. Excellent transport links: • Close to Shops (Coles and the Kings Cross centre is 2 mins walk) • Close to Transport – 2 mins walk to Kings Cross Station servicing Bondi and the City (5 mins on train to townhall) • Only 2 minutes drive to the Eastern Distributer • 2 mins walk to Bus stop to the city and Circular Quay • Sharing with 2 fun professionals. • Short term let from 1st June for 3 months but flexible with timings. $395 per week. If you're interested please either email or text/SMS. Thanks
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Woolloomooloo
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 395.00
    Date available 05-Jun-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     arduggan1066 (M, 18-35), chatswood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Super Convenient, Large Room Available

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website