The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2107)
  • Rooms (2605)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>katedjennings</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>drummoyne, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-May-2014</b></font> katedjennings; drummoyne, nsw; last active: 17-May-2014  
     
    Waterfront Drummoyne- own bathroom and secure parking
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Waterfront Unit w/Pool and Secure Parking Available from 30 May Modern and secure waterfront unit on Wrights Road, minutes walk to ferry, bus services, shops, and great nearby parks/boat ramp. The property has a large pool and a private jetty. Really nice modern and large unit (2bdrm/2bath/2car), furnished except for the bedroom. Some storage space in the garage too Large sized bedroom which comfortably fits a queen sized bed and furniture, and has built-in wardrobe and balcony (room is much larger room than it appears in photos). Own massive bathroom (bath and separate shower) and you will have your very own secure parking space. Available to view at your convenience - just give me a call to arrange. The unit overlooks Parramatta River and picturesque quiet area, away from traffic noise. It was renovated recently and offers new kitchen and bathrooms Wireless Internet available and share utilities. I am 41 yo and work in the IT industry and very easy going, happy, relaxed person, and clean. Sociable however not a "party person" when at home. Ideally looking for a flatmate that is professional, reliable, friendly, trustworthy & stable employment (no students/couples please) . Feel free to give me a call to chat and arrange a time thats convenient for you to view. Outdoor smoker okay $360 PW + Bond + Utilities •Internal Laundry •Swimming Pool •Built-In Wardrobes •Water Views/City •Gas Hot water •Close to ferry!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Drummoyne
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2047
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 360.00
    Date available 30-May-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       © 2004 - 2024:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website