The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2557)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>afre6675</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-May-2014</b></font> afre6675; st kilda, vic; last active: 21-May-2014  
    Very Large Bedroom in Apartment on Chapel St
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Master Bedroom Available in St Kilda apartment on Chapel Street, just 5 minutes walk from Windsor Station and Carlisle Street respectively. Apartment is located on the 1st floor and has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (with separate toilet), living room, balcony, fully stocked kitchen, and euro laundry with washing machine. The available bedroom has large built in robes and enough space for a desk/couch/other bookcase as well as a king or queen bed. Living with one commercial lawyer and one post-graduate student, we are a very relaxed house, with good food always flowing. Foxtel is an available extra for 20 p/m. Gas and Electricity is usually 50 p/m combined. Rent is negotiable - slightly higher for couples but lower for singles. Apartment is available now until early August.
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 22-May-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 1 week
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     powerd2 (M, 25-30), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious room in Vogue building for rent - $265p/w

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website