The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1997)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>pinnucha@hotmai</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>reservoir, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-May-2014</b></font> pinnucha@hotmai; reservoir, vic; last active: 09-May-2014  
     
    Clean, warm and friendly home
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have two rooms available, on the upper level of my home. The double bedroom receives morning sun, is furnished and has a large double wardrobe. The other room is a single room with afternoon sun, large double wardrobe and can be furnished or unfurnished ( rent for single room is less). There is a brand new bathroom on the same level. Wi fi available and price included in bills amount. This totals $40 per week. Downstairs, my home is quite large. Lounge/ dining, kitchen, bathroom, laundry etc. bus stop outside front door to take you to Uni, train station and shops. Or you can walk to all if you like ( about 15 min ) I am of italian background and have spent most of my working years in the restaurant world, so I am a fairly good cook. I am happy to share some meals over a glass of wine and conversation. I am an honest and considerate person who respects the privacy of others. I have one cat, he resides outside. An inspection of my home will be welcomed and I believe you will be happily surprised. Please call to arrange an inspection.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Reservoir
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3073
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 28-Apr-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website