The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>craigbrent87</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>neutral bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-May-2014</b></font> craigbrent87; neutral bay, nsw; last active: 11-May-2014  
     
    Double Bedroom in Neutral Bay with built-in wardrobe and car spot.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Features The large three bedroom apartment with high ceilings and a wrap around balcony is located in a quiet street within a 10 minute walk of both North Sydney station and Military Road. The bedroom available fits a queen bed and has large built-in wardrobes. Your room comes with an off-street car park. The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Rent is $280 per week excluding bills (upon move in - 4 weeks rent bond + 2 weeks rent in advance). Regular bills: Foxtel - $33 each per month Electricity – Approx $30 each per month No separate water or gas bills Other Features: Internal Laundry Dishwasher and dryer View of the Harbour High ceilings Shared bathroom (one room has an en-suite) Sharing with two 26 year old males whose interests include keeping healthy, socialising and entertaining on weekends every now and again. We both work Monday to Friday in the city and spend our weekends mostly out of the apartment. Looking for a friendly and considerate flat mate that is a non-smoker, easy going, clean, tidy and sociable with an active lifestyle. No couples, minimum 6 month stay.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Neutral Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2089
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 10-May-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website