The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>supratim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>eastgardens, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Apr-2014</b></font> supratim; eastgardens, nsw; last active: 22-Apr-2014  
     
    Bright and Sunny room to rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Separated
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a friendly and tidy person to rent the room. Bright, fully furnished room (bed, wardrobe, washing machine, modern kitchen), includes all bills and internet connection, close to shops and bus-stand. Car space can be made on request (free of charge). 5-10 mins drive or by bike to the beach and UNSW. Very close to Maroubra.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Eastgardens
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2036
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 19-Apr-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     incle (F, 25-30), bundoora
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    looking for a room (close to La Trobe Uni)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website