The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ingridwrites</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>epping, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Apr-2014</b></font> ingridwrites; epping, nsw; last active: 06-Apr-2014  
     
    Easy-going teacher looking for a room to share with relaxed, fun housemates! :)
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm a friendly, easy-going teacher / writer looking to flat-share for the next 4-6 months (could go up to 8-10 months for the right place) before my Euro trip (willing to be flexible). I'd love to meet some new friends to share a meal, good conversation and an occasional drink with but am also quite content in my own company if you're someone who prefers their own space. I love to cook, read, go to the beach, travel, go on long walks, meet new people and hang out with friends and family and spend time outdoors. I'm a package deal; I come with a small, house-broken and well behaved dog. Don't judge him because he's a chihuahua; he's actually a pretty laid back, happy little guy who gets along well with people and other animals. He will only really be around in the evenings when I'm there. Probably my best selling point as a potential flat mate is my passion for cooking. I love making meals for friends and family; it brings me great pleasure watching others enjoy my food! So I'm more than happy to cook for my housemates now and then. :) So if I sound like someone you could live with, send me a text or an email and we'll take it from there. :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Epping
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 05-Apr-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website