The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sammy_85</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tamarama, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2014</b></font> sammy_85; tamarama, nsw; last active: 07-Mar-2014  
     
    Large, sunny bedroom available 5 minutes walk from Tamarama Beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A lovely big room in a bright and spacious two bedroom apartment with balcony is available soon in Tamarama. Huge mirrored built in wardrobes and car space included. The apartment is in a great location, five minutes walk to both Tamarama and Bronte beaches and a block from all the restaurants and bars of Bondi Road. A bus stop is just down the street and Bondi Junction Westfield and station is only a ten minute walk. The room comes unfurnished, but the apartment has most furniture included, although yours would be welcome, too. You would be sharing with a late 20s professional female, who is friendly, tidy, active and happy to share a glass of wine after work. Please get in touch if you'd like to pop by to see the room, we'll be organising viewings for this week. Room available 19 March Bond $1240 Two weeks rent in advance please
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Tamarama
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 330.00
    Date available 19-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     unirez (M, 18-90), ipswich
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Bedroom with ensuite in brand new apartment, walking distance to UQ Ipswich

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website