The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>faria shah</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Apr-2014</b></font> faria shah; brunswick east, vic; last active: 02-Apr-2014  
     
    Room available on Lygon Street, Brunswick East
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I have just moved into a brand new apartment on Lygon Street and would like someone to share the apartment with me. The room is medium size, has a window over-looks the balcony and the rest of Brunswick. Room isn't furnished but you can fit either a double bed or a queen bed. Has built in robes. As you may know Lygon street is known for it's cafes/restaurants/night life. Sydney road is 15 minutes walk away. Transport is right at front of the apartment. It takes me 25 minutes to get to CBD. I do have a car-park which I don't use as I don't have a car but if you would like to use this car-park then the rent will slightly increase. Also included in the rent are all bills. Prefer you cook your own meals. If you are interested, please call me and make a time to view the room. I have no photos to put up here at the moment, but if you like I can privately send them through to you. The apartment is available from 20th March. If you like to secure this apartment, a bond payment and full month's rent is required. Thanks and look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Faria
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3057
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 20-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website