The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>vercoe22</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west footscray, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Feb-2014</b></font> vercoe22; west footscray, vic; last active: 26-Feb-2014  
     
    Double bedroom with own bathroom in West Footscray
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Lesbian
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, Recently broke up with my partner. Have a 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms available Looking for another person or two to move in and join myself and my dog. Im an easy going person, love travel, the outdoors, cooking and of course a drink. I am a shift worker so need someone that can respect my sleep time. $200 for single will discuss price for a couple. Yarraville, Seddon and lots of great things close by. Must like dogs. Any questions just let me know.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: West Footscray
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3012
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 01-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paulw21 (M, 25-35), caulfield north
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Great Room to Rent

      Featured Listing
     jas88 (M, 18-25), coogee
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Coogee beachside apartment

      Featured Listing
     flyinflyout (M, 45-50), port melbourne
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    low maintenance fly in fly out guy looking to share in the city or bayside



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website