The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1997)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>unitforsharing</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>auburn, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Mar-2014</b></font> unitforsharing; auburn, nsw; last active: 25-Mar-2014  
     
    BEAUTIFUL AND BEST-LOCATED ROOM FOR RENTING NOW
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Beautiful and best-located room for RENTING NOW This beautiful 2-bedroom unit has one room AVAILABLE FOR RENTING NOW. The unit is located at 7 Gibbons Street, Auburn NSW2144, with all built-in wardrobes, spacious lounge and sunny balcony enjoying beautiful view of Parramatta in distance, modern kitchen, bathroom and internal laundry. The unit is fully furnished with new carpet, curtains, paint and floor, and all daily home facilities are provided, very comfortable and convenient. It’s only 300-meter walking distance to Auburn Train Station and all shops. The rent is $250 per week for one adult including all bills and the payment mode is fortnightly with one-week bond. Short-term renting. Maximum tenancy is three months, but one or two months are welcome. Nice people or professionals are invited to contact Michael on 0420515482 or email michaelni9898@hotmail.com to arrange for inspection.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Auburn
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2144
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 26-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 1 week
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     danielv (M, 18-90), hawthorn
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     laura_d (F, 20-25), albany creek
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stand alone townhouse - room available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website