The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tiffany6054</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>fairlight, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Sep-2014</b></font> tiffany6054; fairlight, nsw; last active: 01-Sep-2014  
     
    Views and lifestyle on offer. Huge bedroom for all. Couples welcome
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have one very large main bedroom with wall to wall built-in - please see floorplan. Apartment features: top-floor apartment, gas cooking, full kitchen of appliances, 2 minutes from Fairlight walk and the water, Manly wharf just over a 10min walk, buses to city also a 10min walk, or buses at the door for Chatswood, Warringah Mall, and Manly. Level access from the street directly into the kitchen. ADSL+2 internet with unlimited data included. Separate laundry room downstairs with a clothes line which is shared with the rest of the building in the private courtyard. Only 6 apartments in the block. Views of the harbour - see photos and location (Bolingbroke Parade Fairlight). Brand new deep seat couches. New huge fridge, washing machine, and TV, new instantaneous hot water system (endless hot water - water paid for by strata). Shared clothes dryer also. Extremely quiet street, can only hear the tinging of the sail boats on the water at night, and the waves if it is a rough night. But still so close to Manly, just without being in the middle of it. New mattress in the bedroom for rent. Roommate features: 26yo professional working in the northern beaches, I only moved in during November and still making the little touches that make this place feel more homely. Like to go out for a drink, or enjoy a wine at home with my roommates, fairly active but not yet making the most of the Fairlight location. Very much appreciate the quick walk home after a night out in Manly, or after the ferry/bus back from the city. You: couples welcome or a single. No preferences on guys or girls. Can't really say much else about roommate requirements... come see the place and we'll have a chat. Maybe just open to enjoying a nice Sunday meal together :) More photos available. I will be unavailable on my phone till the 30th of August. I arrive back from New York early on the 31st, I can take calls and messages then to organise inspections from then onwards. Until then, please feel free to email me, and I will get back to you ASAP!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Fairlight
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2094
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 07-Sep-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website