The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mandy ross</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Feb-2014</b></font> mandy ross; south melbourne, vic; last active: 20-Feb-2014  
     
    Gorgeous, spacious 2 bed 2 bath apartment in South Melbounre
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Gorgeous 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom South Melbourne Apartment, 1 block from St-Kilda Road and the Botanical Gardens. What's on offer. $1260pcm) + 1 month rent for bond. Bills split in halve. Water, Electricity, Gas, Internet. 1 good size bedroom with a window that looks out into the secure courtyard. This room easily fits a queen bed in it with large set of draws and side table. This bedroom has bulit-in-robe with full length mirrored doors. Use of your own modern bathroom in a fully furnished/ equipped (except your room) modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with large sunny furnished courtyard. Courtyard has a garden, BBQ area, outdoor furniture, gas-heater for chilling on cool evenings, clothesline and bike-rack. All the essentials! The place is fully furnished with nice modern furniture and all the essential equipment and more. No need to bring anything other that your bedroom furniture and your personal stuff. Modern building with great facilities including an indoor heated pool. tennis court, BBQ area with large grassed area perfect for relaxing in and well equipped GYM (no need for membership fees!). The place is 2 min walk to St Kilda road tram shop, several cafes, an IGA and bottle shop. It is a 5 minute tram ride to town or short walk. What i'm looking for: I am looking for a professional male or female to share this lovely, superbly located modern apartment with. I would like someone that is a fairly good communicator and happy to chat when home, share a vino or beer and the occasional meal / DVD but also have own independence. Must have shared before. Not that I watch much TV, but you need to be happy for me to have on a random ABC documentary or the Sunday football occasionally. I need someone who can pay their rent/ bills on time each month and someone who doesn't feel the need to shag all my friends ;-) makes the Xmas BBQ a little awkward! LOL. I need someone that can at stack and unstack a dishwasher and clean up after themselves/ respectful of common space. Totally happy to pay a cleaner for bigger stuff or share the other cleaning. Other things you should know about me. Im 30, professional who works in the Publishing industry, likes to exercise, hang with my friends, laugh and generally i'm pretty relaxed and avoid drama at all cost. :-) No drama queens, No pets, No Couples, No Students and No one that wants to bring loads of furniture with them (house is already furnished).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3205
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 15-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website