The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tfurness</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-Jun-2014</b></font> tfurness; carlton, vic; last active: 28-Jun-2014  
     
    2 Rooms Available in Carlton
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    WELCOME TO FARADISE!!! Two rooms are available in my townhouse in Faraday Street. Both with BIR and vents connecting them to the dubious ducted heating/cooling system (I'm kidding - it works fine). House itself in good condition. Great location - less than a minute walk to Woolworths and Cinema Nova. One and a half minutes to La Mama Theatre. Two minutes to Readings Bookshop/Grill'd/Lygon Street. Five minute walk to Melbourne University, or in the opposite direction to the Royal Exhibition Building/Melbourne Museum. Heck, it even has its own private courtyard. WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT?! Have you been dreaming of Faradise like Chris Martin from Coldplay? Or have you been looking for that special touch of Faradise like John Farnham? Well, you won't find Faradise By The Dashboard! You'll find it right here!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carlton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3053
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 07-Jul-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website