The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>samwaverley</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>waverley, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Feb-2014</b></font> samwaverley; waverley, nsw; last active: 08-Feb-2014  
     
    Room for rent in Waverley with own bathroom, available now
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Modern split level apartment on Bronte Road in Waverley, walking distance to the beach and also Bondi Junction station. Bus stop about 30m away - the 378 will take you to the city. Lots of good cafes/restaurants within 1-2min walk. The apartment has an internal laundry, NW facing balcony, gas kitchen, dishwasher, polished blackbutt timber floors, also a brand new lounge from King Furniture. Has been freshly painted throughout. The room for rent is on the lower level, approx. 3.3 x 3.3m, it has its own good sized modern bathroom, also has a sliding wall which can be unlocked and opens out onto the lounge area. Has a clothes rack and a cupboard, more cupboards/wardrobe can be arrange by neg. There is a public carpark next to the apartment, residents can get a permit to park there 24/7, always plenty of spots there. Looking for someone easygoing,fairly long term, 6 months minimum, rent is $300 p/w + electricity/gas and internet (Telstra broadband installed). Happy if you want to come along to the gym/beach/pub etc. or if you prefer to keep to yourself that's fine too. You will be living with a single male, working in share trading in the CBD, fairly neat and tidy. I generally cook most nights, and keep pretty fit/healthy, Fresh Fitness gym is directly across the street, I try to get there a few times a week with a mate, you are more than welcome to join us (they have a special currently: $399 for a one year membership so around $33 a month). I like to get down to Bronte beach a couple times a week for a laze around and a swim, and I occasionally go for a run through Queen's Park. I also don't mind a beer and a night out, and love travel to remote spots, and animals. Subsequently all pets are welcome. The Robin Hood Hotel is just across the road, so feel free to get in contact and I'll meet you there for a drink and a chat. Sam
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Waverley
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2024
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 02-Feb-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website