The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ilse</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>macquarie park, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Jan-2014</b></font> ilse; macquarie park, nsw; last active: 20-Jan-2014  
     
    I
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! I am Ilse, 20 years old and from the Netherlands. I work for 20 weeks in Sydney close to Macquarie, so I am looking for a place there. Starting this saturday. (18th) I am looking for a private bedroom, the rest of the places can be shared. It will have to be furnished. With internet. no parking space needed. I am a smoker, but I do not mind standing outside. I love pets but do not have one. I would like a roommate that can show me the city when we are both free and advice me where to go if I am the only one. And at the end of the week, drink a glass of wine together.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Macquarie Park
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2614
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
    Date to move in 16-Jan-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     benbjj (M, 18-35), bondi
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Bondi Beach - Quiet Sunny Room in Fantastic Modern Apartment

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website