The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>becsfm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mooroolbark, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Feb-2014</b></font> becsfm; mooroolbark, vic; last active: 11-Feb-2014  
     
    Room available in Mooroolbark
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Separated
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a 26 year old female. I'm looking for someone to rent my spare room. I have two cats. They are quite shy and stay inside, but love cuddles and company. I'm going back to uni this year to study teaching, and will be out of the house quite often. I am clean and friendly, I like music, theatre and travel. Bedroom is big enough for a double bed and has BIR. Bathroom is shared but there is a second toilet downstairs, and large open plan kitchen/dining/lounge. House is fully furnished, Byo bedroom furniture. Walking distance from train station and shops, but not so close that the noise is a problem. There is a small park out the back, and house has a garden both sides. I also have a garage which can be used for parking or storage. I'm looking for a housemate who is clean & friendly, happy to have a glass of wine and chill at the end of the day.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mooroolbark
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3138
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 10-Jan-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website