The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>julieta</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ripponlea, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-Dec-2013</b></font> julieta; ripponlea, vic; last active: 28-Dec-2013  
     
    Room in Ripponlea very close to train station
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi i'm a 24 year old female professional looking for a housemate to share my 2 bedroom apartment. I work full time as a hairdresser. My ideal housemate would be neat, friendly, like animals(as you will be sharing with 2 cats) and not to noisy. My interests include painting, music and reading. The appartments has floor board throughout and was freshly painted about a year ago. It is a 2 minuet walk from Ripponlea train station and just behind the local shops and amenities.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ripponlea
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3185
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 196.00
    Date available 15-Jan-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     bethel mpofu (F, 18-50), macleod
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Housemate wanted in Macleod

      Featured Listing
     millpark (M, 18-90), mill park
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Professional Male Nurse Looking for Room Mate(s)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website