The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2535)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>maggiemadzia</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>crows nest, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Mar-2014</b></font> maggiemadzia; crows nest, nsw; last active: 02-Mar-2014  
     
    Superb Location with Amazing Views!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello, This well maintained unit is located 2 mins walk from Waverton train station. Has views to North Sydney, Harbour Bridge, Darling Harbour all from your personal balcony! Shops, cafes, Crows Nest and North Sydney right at your fingertips. I am looking for someone who has reliable income, clean, tidy, friendly and who might enjoy a glass of wine at the end of the week! :-) Good communication is always a bonus so that living together flows harmoniously. I am looking for someone to share my "home" with and not have a feel of living with a stranger. I am friendly, outgoing, have a great job, love to socialise and go out and am a positive person. I do enjoy quiet times too, as we all do :-) My current flatmate is moving up to the Gold Coast and thats why I need to get someone in.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Crows Nest
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 09-Jan-2014
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jessicax (F, 25-35), annerley
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious Queenslander with city views



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website