The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nickbarkl007</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>petersham, nsw</b>; last active: <b>27-Dec-2013</b></font> nickbarkl007; petersham, nsw; last active: 27-Dec-2013  
     
    Room available in 2 bedroom apartment in Petersham near Norton St.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large bedroom available for rent in Petersham in January. The room has a built in wardrobe and plenty of light (the bedroom is not furnished). The rest of the apartment is furnished and features air conditioning, a shared bathroom, a large kitchen (including dishwasher), living room & laundry room (with washer and drier). This listing includes a spot in the building's secure car park. The apartment overlooks Norton St. Buses are 1 minute walk away (departing from Parramatta Road) and Petersham train station is less than 10 minutes walk. Close to Norton Plaza and Leichhardt Marketplace. Lots of cafes, restaurants and pubs nearby. Rent is $320 per week, plus shared phone/internet/electricity bills. Roof access with a beautiful view of the city. Would suit a young professional looking for an apartment with easy access to the city. NOTE: Photos are of unfurnished apartment from earlier in the year. Please contact me for current photos and additional information.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Petersham
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2049
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date available 11-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jessicabaker84 (F, 30-30), coogee
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room in Coogee to rent 5 minute walk from beach :)

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website