The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2080)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mojos911</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sherwood, qld</b>; last active: <b>18-Dec-2013</b></font> mojos911; sherwood, qld; last active: 18-Dec-2013  
     
    2 x Bedrooms Available in 3 Bedroom townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    2 Large bedrooms available to share in 3 bedroom townhouse with male and Jack Russel. Large townhouse located down near Brisbane River in the beautiful suburb off Sherwood. Just 8km from Brisbane CBD and 20 minutes by train or car. Parkland close and access pontoon to Brisbane River. Train and shops are 10 minutes walk or 2min car. Rooms are large and furnished with double beds, desks, draws and inbuilt cubpoards. Street is no through road so very quiet. Pet is ok subject to approval. Rent includes unlimited internet, Electricity and water charges as well. NO need to worry about anything except your food costs and any other extras per week. Fridge and shelving in kitchen shared by all tenants. Can do short time lease for travelers as well.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sherwood
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4075
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 06-Jan-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website